

Transfusion Medicine Section Coordinating Committee

CHAIR: Wen LuPURPOSE: N/ACHARGES: N/A

Current Personnel as of March 29, 2025

| Name | Roles |
|---|--------------------|
| Chair | |
| Wen Lu | |
| Liaison | |
| Dr Ronit Slotky, CABP | CT Section Liaison |
| Member | |
| Daniela Hermelin, CABP ,MD | |
| Ms. Susan Noone, BS, MPH, CQA(ASQ) | |
| Lani Lieberman, MD | |
| Yvette Tanhehco, CABP ,MD,MS,PHD | |
| Kyle Annen, CABP ,DO | |
| Vaanush Nazaryan, BB(ASCP),CMQ/OE,CPHQ,MBA,SBB | |
| Kerry O'Brien, MD | |
| Robert DeSimone | |
| Arturo Casadevall | |
| Dr. Michael Joyner, MD | |
| Kathy Haddaway, Medical Laboratory Scientist,SBB | |
| Vernon Louw | |
| Nabiha Huq Saifee, MD,PHD | |
| Dr David Oh | |
| Janine Shepherd | |
| Demet Hazal Gomak, CLS(ASCP),MLS(ASCP)SBB | |
| Aikaj Jindal, MBA,MD | |
| Dr. Mark Friedman, DO | |
| Dr Karina Yazdanbakhsh | |
| Staff Liaison | |
| Mr Christopher Bocquet | |

Time Commitment:

To learn about the time commitments for this committee, please contact the staff liaison listed in the roster above.